Our Team

Managing Directors
Eugen Hahn e-mail : hahn@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 70
Ute Zubrowski e-mail : zubrowski@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 76

Sales / Purchases
Martin Priem e-mail : priem@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 81
Michael Obecny e-mail : obecny@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 75
Sebastian Pawlak e-mail : pawlak@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 89
Gerhard Platz e-mail : platz@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 83
Moritz Thomas e-mail : thomas@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 91
Martin Zietz e-mail : zietz@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 78

Disposition
Silke Becker e-mail : becker@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 84
Bettina Dellhofen e-mail : dellhofen@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 87
Pia Schlieben e-mail : schlieben@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 72

Administration
Anja Justen e-mail : justen@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 71
Philip Jost e-mail : jost@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 79

Quality Management
Pia Schlieben e-mail : schlieben@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 72

Accounting
Hülya Aliusta e-mail : aliusta@lemetco.de phone: +49 2066 99 66 85