Unser Team

Geschäftsführung
Eugen Hahn
Ute Zubrowski
E-Mail : hahn@lemetco.de
E-Mail : zubrowski@lemetco.de
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 70
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 76
Einkauf / Verkauf
Martin Priem
Michael Obecny
Sebastian Pawlak
Gerhard Platz
Moritz Thomas
Martin Zietz
E-Mail : priem@lemetco.de
E-Mail : obecny@lemetco.de
E-Mail : pawlak@lemetco.de
E-Mail : platz@lemetco.de
E-Mail : thomas@lemetco.de
E-Mail : zietz@lemetco.de
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 81
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 75
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 89
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 83
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 91
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 78
Disposition
Silke Becker
Bettina Dellhofen
Pia Schlieben
E-Mail : becker@lemetco.de
E-Mail : dellhofen@lemetco.de
E-Mail : schlieben@lemetco.de
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 84
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 87
Tel: +49 2066 99 66 72
Administration:
Anja Justen E-Mail : justen@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 71