Unser Team

Geschäftsführung
Eugen Hahn E-Mail : hahn@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 70
Ute Zubrowski E-Mail : zubrowski@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 76

Einkauf / Verkauf
Martin Priem E-Mail : priem@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 81
Michael Obecny E-Mail : obecny@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 75
Sebastian Pawlak E-Mail : pawlak@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 89
Gerhard Platz E-Mail : platz@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 83
Moritz Thomas E-Mail : thomas@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 91
Martin Zietz E-Mail : zietz@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 78

Disposition
Silke Becker E-Mail : becker@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 84
Bettina Dellhofen E-Mail : dellhofen@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 87
Pia Schlieben E-Mail : schlieben@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 72

Administration
Anja Justen E-Mail : justen@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 71
Philip Jost E-Mail : jost@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 79

Qualitätsmanagement
Pia Schlieben E-Mail : schlieben@lemetco.de Tel: +49 2066 99 66 72